quick update

Hi friends,

My posting has gotten slower here in the last few months, reflecting some excitement in my personal life. My husband and I learned six weeks ago that we’re expecting twins in January! We’re over the moon and utterly overwhelmed. And, it turns out, early pregnancy is a time of just getting done what has to get done. Apologies for spotty posting here. Beginning with last week, you can find the full text of sermons at the Bethany website, in the section for Worship Services. I’m hoping that this will become a space to write some about books I’m reading and inspiration I run across, but who knows. There are twins coming – anything could happen.

– Sarah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

